Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Rachel's Flowers

At Rachel's Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great service and on the time I asked for. Great flowers and great presentation

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2018

Rachel’s flowers are always beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2018

The recipient contacted and posted flowers which she received, they were beautiful and were enough to fill 3 medium vase's very good value for money. Would definitely recommend and use again Thank you !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2018

Opted for the Florist choice and the flowers were gorgeous.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2018

Beautifully presented flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Good quality flowers delivered punctually

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Arrangement was beautiful according to the recipient and delivered on time, so thank your flowers and for your prompt service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2018

Even though I'd ordered from a different florist, when they were unable to complete the order Rachel's Flowers took the job and produced a lovely, vivid bouquet of flowers that looked very much like the original bunch I'd chosen. They delivered the flowers, balloon and chocolates just 4 hours after I'd ordered them and my Mum was very happy. Great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2018

I've used them before, they are very good. Prompt and nice quality flowers and arrangements

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2018

The recipient was delighted with the flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2018

First time I have used the site and found it was so easy to use. The order was beautiful especially for the price. Will definitely use direct2florist again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2018

My sister loved the “huge” poinsettia she received at New Years.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Dec, 2017

Live in the USA. Sent flowers to my sister in Westin Super-Mare. Were delivered on time and looked exactly like the photo that I ordered from on-line. Great job!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Dec, 2017

My sisters flowers arrived on time and the gentleman that delivered them was wonderful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

very pleased thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2017

the best bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2017

The flowers were gorgeous and service fantastic. I would use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2017

Truly Beautiful Flowers!... Cannot recommend highly enough! I can honestly say these are the best flowers I have ever ordered...Looked exactly like the photo online...Sent for my Mums Birthday and she was thrilled with them...Will definitely use Rachels Flowers for any future orders...Thank you!

Karen Fry

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2017

Beautiful flowers, very pleased. Lots of compliments. Never fails.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2017

fabulous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2017

Why Choose Rachels Flowers?