Reviews for Rachel's Flowers

At Rachel's Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Amazing service- quick and easy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2018

Beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2018

Beautiful bouquet of flowers, flowers were amazing and my mum loved them. Fare prices. Will defo use again... 10/10

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Nov, 2018

2nd time using Rachels and again beautiful flowers, easy to order, delivered as requested...Used many Florists over the years but Rachels best yet, thoroughly recommend, will never use anyone else!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Oct, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2018

Beautifully presented and high quality flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2018

Flowers were lovely and the lady who delivered went to extra trouble to ensure they were put in a safe place as the recipients were not at home.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

When unable to make delivery as mum was out called and happy to leave with a neighbour.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2018

Since this was a surprise for my girlfriend, I’m glad your delivery girl was professional and I will use your services again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2018

The flowers are delivered when promised and were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2018

Really good.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

I have been told they are in very good condition, with buds to come out so it will last too. Photo sent to me made me pleased i had used this service and would do again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2018

Very happy with the service made my mom cry wen they were delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2018

Prompt delivery, excellent product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2018

service was excellent would use florist again and recommend to friends and family

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2018

Great service and on the time I asked for. Great flowers and great presentation

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2018

Rachel’s flowers are always beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2018

The recipient contacted and posted flowers which she received, they were beautiful and were enough to fill 3 medium vase's very good value for money. Would definitely recommend and use again Thank you !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2018

Opted for the Florist choice and the flowers were gorgeous.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2018

Why Choose Rachels Flowers?