Reviews for Rachel's Flowers

At Rachel's Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Very happy with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2019

All very straight forward on-line and really great to beable to use a local florist whos had great feedback previously ! Many Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

quick service and delivery!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2019

have spoken to recipient and said she was very pleased with flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Dec, 2018

Amazing service- quick and easy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2018

Beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2018

Beautiful bouquet of flowers, flowers were amazing and my mum loved them. Fare prices. Will defo use again... 10/10

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Nov, 2018

2nd time using Rachels and again beautiful flowers, easy to order, delivered as requested...Used many Florists over the years but Rachels best yet, thoroughly recommend, will never use anyone else!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Oct, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2018

Beautifully presented and high quality flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2018

Flowers were lovely and the lady who delivered went to extra trouble to ensure they were put in a safe place as the recipients were not at home.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

Brilliant as always. !!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Mar, 2019

Wow, what beautiful flowers you just delivered for my wife

She was so pleased, and so was I. Not just with the quality and colour, but also for the bouquet size.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2019

lovely flowers delivered and looked fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2019

Outstanding quick service brilliant flowers and no problems and on the plus side the Mrs was happy with them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

The flowers are lovely and how they were arranged are excellent, just glad I got to see them!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Great service and will order again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

See the rest of my review

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2019

Quick and easy website with a good range of flowers at reasonable prices. Mum loved hers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2019

Why Choose Rachels Flowers?