Reviews for Rachel's Flowers

At Rachel's Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Since this was a surprise for my girlfriend, I’m glad your delivery girl was professional and I will use your services again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2018

The flowers are delivered when promised and were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2018

Really good.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

I have been told they are in very good condition, with buds to come out so it will last too. Photo sent to me made me pleased i had used this service and would do again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2018

Very happy with the service made my mom cry wen they were delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2018

Prompt delivery, excellent product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2018

service was excellent would use florist again and recommend to friends and family

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2018

Great service and on the time I asked for. Great flowers and great presentation

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2018

Rachel’s flowers are always beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2018

The recipient contacted and posted flowers which she received, they were beautiful and were enough to fill 3 medium vase's very good value for money. Would definitely recommend and use again Thank you !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2018

Opted for the Florist choice and the flowers were gorgeous.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2018

Beautifully presented flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Good quality flowers delivered punctually

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Arrangement was beautiful according to the recipient and delivered on time, so thank your flowers and for your prompt service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2018

Even though I'd ordered from a different florist, when they were unable to complete the order Rachel's Flowers took the job and produced a lovely, vivid bouquet of flowers that looked very much like the original bunch I'd chosen. They delivered the flowers, balloon and chocolates just 4 hours after I'd ordered them and my Mum was very happy. Great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2018

I've used them before, they are very good. Prompt and nice quality flowers and arrangements

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2018

The recipient was delighted with the flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2018

First time I have used the site and found it was so easy to use. The order was beautiful especially for the price. Will definitely use direct2florist again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2018

My sister loved the “huge” poinsettia she received at New Years.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Dec, 2017

Live in the USA. Sent flowers to my sister in Westin Super-Mare. Were delivered on time and looked exactly like the photo that I ordered from on-line. Great job!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Dec, 2017

Why Choose Rachels Flowers?